CHRISTMAS OPENING HOURS
17th December 2019

Please see below for our opening hours over the Christmas period. Although our Consultants will not be in the office between Christmas and New Year, they will still be responding to urgent messages and can be contacted via email.

Monday 23rd December - OPEN - 8.45am to 5.30pm

Tuesday 24th December - OPEN - 8.45am to 2.00pm

Christmas Day - CLOSED

Boxing Day - CLOSED

Friday 27th December - CLOSED

Monday 30th December - OPEN - 9.00am to 12 midday (for urgent temp/timesheet queries call Bobby or Alex on 01442 600100)

Tuesday 31st December - CLOSED

Wednesday 1st January - CLOSED

Thursday 2nd January - OPEN - 8.45am to 5.30pm

Friday 3rd January - OPEN - 8.45am to 5.00pm

 

All of our Consultants can be contacted by email during the times the offices are closed and will respond to all urgent messages:-

Chris Jones - chris@thinksr.com 

Alex Ellis - alex@thinksr.com

Sophie Clarke - sophie@thinksr.com 

Bobby Collins - bobby@thinksr.com 

Jordan Deverrick - jordan@thinksr.com

Amy Whittingham - amy@thinksr.com 

Van Kotedia - van@thinksr.com

Faye Ashton - faye@thinksr.com 

 

Share