Christmas opening hours & contact details
19th December 2017

Please see below for further information on our working hours between Christmas and New Year, along with contact details if you need to contact us urgently during this time:

Wednesday 20th December - 8.30am to 5.30pm
Thursday 21st December - 8.30am to 5.00pm
Friday 22nd December - 9.00am to 4.00pm

Saturday 23rd December to Tuesday 26th December (inclusive) - office closed 

Wednesday 27th December - 8.30am to 2.00pm
Thursday 28th December - remote working (See below)
Friday 29th December - remote working (see below)

Monday 1st January - office closed

Tuesday 2nd January onwards - 8.30am to 5.30pm

 

Should you need to contact the team urgently between Christmas and New Year, please see our contact details below. All other queries will be dealt with on our return to the office on Tuesday 2nd January.  Have a great Christmas and New Year!

 

Temporary enquiries:

Alex Ellis – alex@thinksr.com – 07711 702110
Bobby Collins – bobby@thinksr.com – 07523 512416 

 

Permanent enquiries:

Chris Jones – chris@thinksr.com – 07960 561642
Jo Wright – jo@thinksr.com – 07496 325278

 

 

Share