Reviews
We are rated 4.95 out of 5 Stars, based on 42 reviews.

Top Reviews

“Van did an excellent job helping me to find and apply for my current position. She was very organized and prompt and provided me with many useful tips on interviewing. I don’t think I would have gotten this job without her. She was extremely professional and personable, and I enjoyed working with her very much. She helped me find a position that was very different from anything that I had done before, but yet still fit my skill set and interests. She worked with me to make sure that the position I accepted was the right choice for me, and helped me to get a great salary and benefits package. I certainly recommend her highly. ”

Francesca - Candidate - 09/12/19
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
““My experience of working with Van was exceptional. From initial contact until she successfully got me an interview for a graduate role, she consistently supported me in my application. Van went above and beyond to ensure I was prepared for the interview and provided an approachable but professional service. Highly recommend her as she made me feel comfortable throughout the whole process". ”

Yusra Qureshi - Candidate - 02/12/19
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“My experience with Think Specialist Recruitment has been a positive one. Whenever I call the company, whoever I speak to, they are always friendly and professional over the phone. I normally speak to Bobby Collins who has always been really friendly and helpful with whatever my job search may be; for the last few months I have been looking for work after graduating and Bobby has been supportive in that search, always getting in contact if something came up that might be of interest to me. Having known about TSR for at least 3 years now, during that time they have been helpful in finding me temporary work when positions are available and I would recommend them due to their friendly and professional service!”

Catharine - Candidate - 25/11/19
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“I applied for a role through Think Recruitment, and I found them very efficient and easy to deal with. My main contact throughout the process was Sophie, she was always on hand to answer any queries I had and never failed to give me regular updates I would highly recommend Think Recruitment to anyone.”

Deena - Candidate - 25/11/19
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Most Recent Reviews

“Bobby contacted me via LinkedIn initially and I then spoke with him over the phone - his enthusiasm for the company and role was amazing. A few hours later, I was at the companies recruitment evening. He kept in contact during the day, met me at the recruitment evening and was very professional. The following day I was offered the job and he kept in contact throughout the whole process from that first day until my start date - He even messaged the day I started and said “Hope you have a great day” very impressed with him as recruiter and would highly recommend him.”

Lisa - Candidate - 22/11/19
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“I was looking to return to work following maternity leave and knowing part time jobs are sometimes hard to come by I turned to the help of think. I dealt with Bobby who was friendly, professional and encouraging. Within a few days Bobby was ringing me with opportunities, and I quickly found a new role. I would have no doubts about recommending Bobby to friends and family looking for work in the future.”

Rebecca - Candidate - 22/11/19
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Bobby was fantastic, he found me a role very quickly, he was very informative, he was always in touch to make sure things were going ok and that I was enjoying it or if I had any concerns. Would definitely recommend.”

Isabel - Candidate - 22/11/19
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Hands down the best agency I've used. From the initial phone call, to meeting the team; to being placed (which happened very quickly!), I felt that Sophie and Bobby always put my interests first. Great people to work with”

Rob - Candidate - 22/11/19
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“My experience with Think recruitment has been extremely pleasant, Bobby helped me through a difficult time when searching for a job placement and managed to organise an interview for me within two days of being registered. I’m extremely pleased with his support and would definitely recommend!”

Phoebe - Candidate - 21/11/19
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“I dealt with a lovely man named Bobby, really helpful and enthusiastic about helping get the right job for you, nothing is a problem for him, really great at his job.”

Ray - Candidate - 21/11/19
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“My experience with Bobby and Think Recruitment is nothing less then exceptional. They have a warm, open and honest approach and a fantastic support network. I have recently become unemployed and within seconds I was on the phone to Bobby as the first person i phoned! You are in safe hands with these people and I would highly recommend them.”

Zishan - Candidate - 20/11/19
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“I have found Bobby to be welcoming, friendly and professional. He always replies quickly and resolves any questions I may have. Highly recommended!”

Nicola - Candidate - 20/11/19
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Think recruitment have been very efficient in helping me find a job as soon as possible. The consultant Bobby is especially good and seems to genuinely care if the job is suitable. I would heavily recommend them.”

Toby - Think Candidate - 18/11/19
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Bobby Collins was able to find me a job within a day! Awesome service really easy to communicate with, very professional and super friendly, have recommended to everyone I know who is looking for work.”

Emma - Think Candidate - 16/11/19
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“My experience at Think recruitment has been very positive. Lovely bunch of people. I have been dealing mainly with Bobby who is very friendly, professional and very helpful. He's on the phone to me most days and working very hard to find me employment. I really appreciate all his hard work and of course the team too, Alex and Ben! Thanks very much! :)”

Anna - Think Candidate - 15/11/19
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“I was contacted by Amy Whittingham about a job she thought I was suited for, where I'm now working. The whole experience was friendly and informative as she let me know all the information I needed re: the interview, timings for my start date and any other information I requested. I only started this week, but she's kept in touch asking how I'm doing with the job, which makes the whole experience even better as it shows she cares and wants to see the end result. Well recommended. Five stars.”

Lee - Think Candidate - 14/11/19
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“My consultant Bobby was friendly, professional and determined to find a job that was right for me. Would recommend Think SR”

Samantha - Think Candidate - 14/11/19
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“I had the pleasure of dealing with Jordan Deverrick who has recently helped me into my dream role. From start to finish he has surpassed my expectations with his honesty, tenacity, general approach and passion for the work he does. Even in the face of rejection he continued to push for me which filled me with confidence and ultimately, if it wasn't for Jordan's endeavors I would still be miserable in my old job! Top drawer stuff from Jordan and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to anyone looking for their ideal job role. Credit to the company.”

Ashley Nugent - 22/10/19
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“I was very impressed with Ben’s positive, helpful and consistent attitude when I met him for the first time and subsequent telephone calls since. I can honestly say that I believe Ben listened to exactly what our requirements were when looking to fill our position and I was very impressed with the calibre of candidates that he supplied. It showed he was not only listening but also ascertained our personalities and the type of person that would fit in here, which being a small office is very important. Hence, we have employed a very capable lady via Think (Ben) and to date are very pleased with her progress. Thanking you for all your help Ben and wishing you every success going forward.”

Julia, Office Manager, Hemel Hempstead - 21/08/19
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Had the absolute pleasure of working with Amy from Think. She kept me informed every step of the way from the first contacted me about the role, all the way through the process of two interviews and eventually a job offer! Everything was so smooth and stress free, which is what you want when in the stress of job hunting. I cannot recommend Think enough! Thank you Amy!”

Bethany, Think Candidate - 08/08/19
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“I had never heard of Think SR (Hemel Branch) until recently and I am really impressed with the service they provided especially Ben who put me forward for a job that suited my skill set, he kept me updated every step of the way, I now have a great new job which I start on Monday. I would highly recommend Think SR if you are looking for a new job.”

Maggie, Think Candidate - 08/08/19
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“I had heard about Think Recruitment through my friend whom they'd helped previously. Chris from Think Specialist Recruitment was exceptionally helpful. He found me a job suited to my skill set within a week, and kept me updated the whole way through. I couldn't recommend Think Recruitment enough.”

Sophie - Think Candidate - 23/07/19
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“We have been using Think since November 2017, and Bobby supplies 1st class candidates for every temporary campaign we have. I can always rely on speed from Bobby with C.Vs, arranging interviews, providing feedback and above all, care with his candidates. ”

Senior Manager, Hemel Hempstead - 15/07/19
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“The requirements on our team have grown this year and we have had to be adaptable when we need additional resource. It's not just about getting resource quickly, it is important you get the right people that can quickly fit into your culture and properly represent the brand values. Thanks to Bobby and the team, Think have provided quality people quickly and with very little notice. Bobby is always at the end of the phone, with a warm and friendly attitude. Being very busy and not always able to get around to a number of tasks, Bobby is good (and at the same time patient) in giving us a gentle nudge to move things along. Overall very pleased with Think and the service that Bobby offers..” ”

Mark, Customer Experience Manager, Hemel Hempstead - 12/07/19
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“I have worked with Think for over a year. I’ve found during this time the staff, mainly the perm consultant Sophie, to be understanding of our needs. Sophie listens and is sensitive to ensuring we have the right level of communication. ”

Jodie, Recruitment Coordinator, Watford - 11/07/19
★ ★ ★ ★
“A recruitment agency like no other! I was truly impressed with the whole approach. From my first friendly phone call with Alex, to a very informative, helpful and professional registration, an interview organised and permanent job all within 24 hours! Alex went above and beyond providing information and support throughout the whole process. Absolutely outstanding. Thank you! I highly recommend and would definitely use again”

Rachel Horton - 09/07/19
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“I signed up to a lot of recruitment agencies after getting back to the UK after a year of living abroad. Bobby got in touch and was the first recruitment consultant who seemed genuine and wanted to make sure I got a position that suited me and my needs. Despite my first contract ending much sooner than expected, he was straight on the case to help and sort me out with a new role. It was much appreciated :) !”

Jenny King - 26/05/19
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Stumbled across a role via Think Specialist Recruitment on Reed, and was called within 10 minutes of sending my application. They landed me a temp role the following morning and I had ongoing work for several weeks! I was so impressed with how quickly everything happened with Think SR, and Bobby was an absolute star throughout the whole process. Would highly recommend them to anyone seeking temporary work :)”

Brittany Melly - 01/05/19
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“I had been made redundant from my last role and needed some temp work before starting a fulltime role in my field. Bobby Collins had been very helpful, efficient and great at building candidate rapport. I have been a Temp Consultant myself and I know that it can be a really demanding and tough role at times, However Bobby has a nothing is to much attitude, you can tell he loves what he does and it was a pleasure working as a temp for his client. He deserves a pay rise in my opinion! :)”

Sultana Kadir - 30/04/19
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Alex Ellis was really helpful throughout my process with getting an interview and also giving me a lot of helpful tips on how to stand out in my interview, so I really do appreciate her help. Would 100% recommend this agency for anyone who is looking for work. She always got back to me on time and always went out of her way to help me and so professional and polite. Thanks Alex :)”

Aisha Cinco - 23/04/19
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Anna at think specialist recruitment was so helpful in finding me my new role. I emailed over her my Cv and told her what I was looking for and the next day I got a call back from her informing me of a job she thought I was like. I had an interview set up 3 days later and by the next week I started my new job. The process was so quick and stress free and I'm loving my new job I'm in now. I would highly recommend the company and Anna who I'm very thank full to!”

Faye Gadsdon - 21/04/19
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Special thanks to Bobby at Think SR who was incredibly helpful in finding me a placement - I was working within a week of getting in contact. He was very attentive and made sure I was happy at all stages of the process, even after I had secured the placement. He made the process smooth and easy and I wouldn't hesitate to get in touch again should I be looking for work in the future.”

Tegan Thewlis - 20/02/19
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Bobby helped me find temp work almost immediately which was perfect for what I was looking for, when the first job had finished he found me another job instantly. Very attentive and always answered and resolved any questions I had. Would definitely recommend this agency.”

Holly Moisan - 12/02/19
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“I had a call from Bobby from Think Recruitment about a prospective job. Immediately I thought how knowledgeable he was about the type of job I was looking for and also about the position he was offering. I would highly recommend Think if you are searching for your ideal job.”

Kimmy - 06/02/19
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“This is only the second agency I have ever been with and I have nothing bad to say. Really good customer service, Alex especially caring & helpful. Not just trying to make a commission and place you, she genuinely cared and wanted the right job for me. Hope to continue to work with her. ALSO love the online timesheet system, notification emails etc. makes it a breeze to ensure you are paid on time and to remind yourself to submit! All in all a good agency to sign to if you are in the Hertfordshire area”

E Morgan - 19/12/18
★ ★ ★ ★
“I was contacted by Alex after i struggled to find a temp job. She was absolutely amazing and managed to get me an interview the same week. She was very thorough with what was expected from the role and listened to what i was looking for! She even came along to my workplace to make sure i settled in well. I highly recommend Alex! Think recruitment also provides a great service.”

Silvia Lingeswaran - 11/12/18
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“I moved over from New Zealand in July this year and had plenty of recruitment agencies contacting me for work. It wasn’t until I had Bobby at Think recruitment call me that I actually felt someone really wanted to help me find work. He was absolutely lovely from the beginning and made me feel totally at ease about finding the right job for me. Within a day or two I had a temp position through him and it was an amazing company to work for and I ended up carrying on the temp work for a lot longer than planned. When that position was coming to an end bobby worked really hard to find me something permanent and was successful. Would highly recommend think recruitment and dealing with Bobby was an absolute pleasure.”

Shannon McDonough - 28/11/18
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Absolutely amazing team. My agent has been so, so accommodating and helpful. I am so extremely happy in my new role and it is everything I was looking for and more. My agent is so quick to respond to any of my queries or questions and is always available. She is also extremely reliable and so very kind. I am so grateful to Think Specialist Recruitment and I highly highly reccomend then to anyone looking for employment!!”

Lara Ziff - 20/11/18
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Several months ago i returned from university for a year due to personal reasons. I begun to look for temporary positions with agencies, this was difficult as i was only looking for a year-long job. Bobby from Think called me and it was the first time i had any hope! He was very upbeat and friendly to talk to! He immediately suggested a position that he thought would suit me and he helped me through all the processes. Everything happened very quickly and he kept me updated through everything. Once this job ended he immediately helped me to find another job and the same with the next short term job. I could tell that he was working really hard each time to help! As soon as i told him i would like a longer term job he found one almost instantly. A job which I'm now enjoying a lot! I loved all of the jobs they found me. Working with Think has been (and remains!) amazing and Bobby is very friendly and approachable. Would recommend any day!”

Jasmin Cordell - 19/11/18
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“I would throughly recommend Think SR to anyone. I went to see them on the Friday was set up that day by Bobby with an interview for a temp position on the following Tuesday & Bobby told me on the Wednesday that I had been successful. I started my 3 month contract & can not fault how Bobby looked after me. I never had a problem being paid he was very efficient in sending me any information I needed & when ever I needed to speak to him he was always available. He was always friendly, helpful & professional. Think we’re recommend to me by a friend & I’m very glad they were as I’m now in a permanent position & that’s thanks to Bobby”

Becky Biggs - 21/08/18
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Bobby Collins was fantastic. He is one of the reasons why I love this agency. Always quick to respond and give you all the necessary information required. I loved having a contract with them and would Definitely recommend.”

Jacqueline Obule - 20/08/18
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Think SR helped me to find my current job. Amazing team and very helpful very positive service. Thanks guys! I was called on Friday afternoon & started on Monday, hats off polite&professional, reassuring as well. I have been dealt with by Bobby and ever since he keeps in touch, any issues he deals with in my favour, brilliant guy, can't really ask for better. Thank you Bobby.”

Adela Malinici - 07/08/18
★ ★ ★ ★ ★